1. Vorsitzender

 

Danny Hofmann

Tel.: 04843 9134087

Email: Vorsitzender@doppeleiche-vioel.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

Philip Lausch

Tel.: 0173 6621376

Email: stv.Vorsitzender@doppeleiche-vioel.de

Kassenwärtin

 

Marina Hornicke

Tel.: 04843 205888

Email: Kassenwart@doppeleiche-vioel.de

Schriftführer

 

Marco Thomsen

Tel.: 0174 9418617

Email: Schriftfuehrer@doppeleiche-vioel.de

Sportwart

 

Björn Bartels

Tel.: 0176 23253007

Email: Sportwart@doppeleiche-vioel.de

Geräte- und Platzwart

 

Hans Heinrich Bartels

Tel.: 04843 908

Email: Platzwart@doppeleiche-vioel.de

Jugendwärtin

 

Andrea Richter

Tel.: 04843 27241

Email: Jugendwart@doppeleiche-vioel.de

 

Sponsoren